May 16, 2005


Singers & Players - Prodigal Son (On-U Sound)
Deep Fuzz - Lowdown (Noid)
Jamie Lidell - The City (Warp)
Dub Syndicate - No Bed Of Roses (Lion & Roots)
Front 242 - Welcome To Paradise (Play It Again Sam)
Tom Vek - Nothing But Green Lights (Tummy Touch)
Jonathan Vance - Sylvia The Eagle (JD Twitch Optimo Mix) (Run-Roc)
Creation Rebel - Independent Man (On-U Sound)
Tyler Lewis - Kalling (Lifted)
Keith Le Blanc - Breaks (Blanc)
Tom Tom Club - Wordy Rappinghood (Island)
Michoacan - El Takeover (Lo Rise)
Public Image Limited - Second Edition (Virgin)
Audio Werner - Zwrtshak Drive (Hartchef Discos)
Sly & Robbie - Demolition City : Graveyard City (The Skull Valley Remix)
Playgroup - Going Overdrawn (Cherry Red)
Grauzone - Film 2 (Off Course/Electrola)
Sexmachines - Okay (The Glimmers Remix) (Eskimo)
The Residents - Gingerbread Man (Ralph)
Supergroup - Mad Mad Mad (Fax)

No comments: